League Contacts

ContactPhoneRole
CommitteeCommittee@MissionSloPitch.comAll Committee members.
Erin604-317-3075
Erin@MissionSloPitch.com
President.
Jake604-751-2672
Jake@MissionSloPitch.com
Committee Member.
Gillian236-887-6979
Gillian@MissionSloPitch.com
Committee Member.
Catrina604-302-6845
Catrina@MissionSloPitch.com
Committee Member.
Connie604-302-8212
Connie@MissionSloPitch.com
Treasurer.
Jenn604-826-4291
Jenn@MissionSlopitch.com
Rainouts.
Shelden604-302-0974
Shelden@MissionSlopitch.com
Secretary.
Paul604-834-1358
Paul@MissionSloPitch.com
Website, schedule, scorekeeping.

Team Contacts

DivTeamCoachPhoneEmail