League Contacts

ContactPhoneRole
CommitteeCommittee@MissionSloPitch.comAll Committee members.
Catrina604-302-6845
Catrina@MissionSloPitch.com
President.
Connie604-302-8212
Connie@MissionSloPitch.com
Treasurer.
Jenn604-826-4291
Jenn@MissionSlopitch.com
Rainouts.
Shelden604-557-8568
Shelden@MissionSlopitch.com
Secretary.
Jason Jason@MissionSloPitch.comAssistant Coordinator.
Paul604-826-9403
Paul@MissionSloPitch.com
Web Site.

Team Contacts

DivTeamCoachPhoneEmail
112 DeepMike Schubert604-209-1127Mike.Schubert@gescan.com
1All About That BaseLeah Brown778-344-5169leahbrown@hotmail.com
1Beerly LegalRichard Kraakman778-982-1204therichiekraakers@gmail.com
1Black WolvesDanette Rinas604-855-8537d_rinas@shaw.ca
1Brew JaysKelsey Taylor604-751-2046kelso_29@hotmail.com
1BrewersSteve Jonah604-615-1678stevejonah9@gmail.com
1MisfitsRob MacKenzie604-219-7967robmack1976@hotmail.com
1Mission 90'sJesse Harrington778-344-5668jesseharrington2014@gmail.com
1Mission AccomplishedKirsten Brownell604-226-7744kirstenbrownell02@gmail.com
1No Chucks GivenLando Taves778-347-5648landortaves@gmail.com
1Odd BallzSheldon Thompson604-556-8568sprocket13@live.ca
1Pitch PleaseJenni Marleau604-897-1747jennifermarleau@hotmail.com
1RattlersChad Kunz604-768-8793chad.kunz13@hotmail.com
1River RatsConnie Trask604-302-8212connietrask@shaw.ca
1SlammersGreg Clease604-226-4734gclease5@live.ca
1Sons of PitchesJason Binder778-549-9951avaroofing@hotmail.ca
1SwingersTony Theberge604-217-2263fattony1.0@gmail.com
1The HosersShawn Barratt778-233-0454Barratt.shawn@gmail.com
1Yank-deezStacey Bylund778-858-1007staceybylund@hotmail.com